Real-time markets discussion

Daily session streamed at 11am London time, with monthly FOMC specials in New York.

Older

Thursday, 22nd February, 2018

Live markets commentary from FT.com

Wednesday, 21st February, 2018

Live markets commentary from FT.com

Tuesday, 20th February, 2018

Live markets commentary from FT.com

Monday, 19th February, 2018

Live markets commentary from FT.com

Friday, 16th February, 2018

Live markets commentary from FT.com

Thursday, 15th February, 2018

Live markets commentary from FT.com

Wednesday, 14th February, 2018

Live markets commentary from FT.com

Tuesday, 13th February, 2018

Live markets commentary from FT.com

Monday, 12th February, 2018

Live markets commentary from FT.com

Friday, 9th February, 2018

Live markets commentary from FT.com

Thursday, 8th February, 2018

Live markets commentary from FT.com

Wednesday, 7th February, 2018

Live markets commentary from FT.com

Tuesday, 6th February, 2018

Live markets commentary from FT.com

Special edition, Monday, 5th February, 2018

Live markets commentary from FT.com

Monday, 5th February, 2018

Live markets commentary from FT.com

Friday, 2nd February, 2018

Live markets commentary from FT.com

Thursday, 1st February, 2018

Live markets commentary from FT.com

Wednesday, 31st January, 2018

Live markets commentary from FT.com

Tuesday, 30th January, 2018

Live markets commentary from FT.com

Monday, 29th January, 2018

Live markets commentary from FT.com