Real-time markets discussion

Daily session streamed at 11am London time, with monthly FOMC specials in New York.

Last month

No Markets Live today — catastrophic tech fail, sorry

Live markets commentary from FT.com

Friday, 21st September 2018

Live markets commentary from FT.com

Thursday, 20th September 2018

Live markets commentary from FT.com

Wednesday, 19th September 2018

Live markets commentary from FT.com

Tuesday, 18th September 2018

Live markets commentary from FT.com

Monday, 17th September 2018

Live markets commentary from FT.com

Friday, 14th September 2018

Live markets commentary from FT.com

Thursday, 13th September 2018

Live markets commentary from FT.com

Wednesday, 12th September 2018

Live markets commentary from FT.com

Tuesday, 11th September 2018

Live markets commentary from FT.com

Monday, 10th September 2018

Live markets commentary from FT.com

Friday, 7th September 2018

Live markets commentary from FT.com

Thursday, 6th September 2018

Live markets commentary from FT.com

Wednesday, 5th September 2018

Live markets commentary from FT.com

Tuesday, 4th September 2018

Live markets commentary from FT.com

Monday, 3rd September 2018

Live markets commentary from FT.com

Older

Markets Live is on holiday

Back September 3

Friday, 17th August 2018

Live markets commentary from FT.com

Thursday, 16th August 2018

Live markets commentary from FT.com

Wednesday, 15th August 2018

Live markets commentary from FT.com