Real-time markets discussion

Markets Live sessions will finish on 8th November 2019, but you’ll still be able to access our archive of commentary below.

Last month

The last ML

Live markets commentary from FT.com

Thursday, 7th November 2019

Live markets commentary from FT.com

Wednesday, 6th November 2019

Live markets commentary from FT.com

Tuesday, 5th November 2019

Live markets commentary from FT.com

Monday, 4th November 2019

Live markets commentary from FT.com

Friday, 1st November 2019

Live markets commentary from FT.com

Older

Thursday, 31st October 2019

Live markets commentary from FT.com

Wednesday, 30th October 2019

Live markets commentary from FT.com

Tuesday, 29th October 2019

Live markets commentary from FT.com

Monday, 28th October 2019

Live markets commentary from FT.com

Friday, 25th October 2019

Live markets commentary from FT.com

Thursday, 24th October 2019

Live markets commentary from FT.com

Tesla Earnings Live: 23rd October, 2019

Live markets commentary from FT.com

Wednesday, 23rd October 2019

Live markets commentary from FT.com

Tuesday, 22nd October 2019

Live markets commentary from FT.com

Monday, 21st October 2019

Live markets commentary from FT.com

Friday, 18th October 2019

Live markets commentary from FT.com

Thursday, 17th October 2019

Live markets commentary from FT.com

Wednesday, 16th October 2019

Live markets commentary from FT.com

Tuesday, 15th October 2019

Live markets commentary from FT.com

You are on page 1 Older results